TORONTO, June 10, 2016 /CNW/ - <u>GobiMin Inc.</u> held its Annual General Meeting on June 10, 2016. All matters placed before the shareholders were approved. The current members of the board, comprised of Messrs. Felipe Tan, Zhang Ming, Hubert R. Marleau, Dominic Cheng and Qiao Fugui, were re-elected as directors of the Company.

"Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release."

To receive GobiMin press releases by email, send a message to info@gobimin.com and specify "GobiMin press releases" on the subject line To unsubscribe GobiMin press releases, please send a message to unsubscribe@gobimin.com

SOURCE GobiMin Inc.

Contact

Felipe Tan, Chief Executive Officer, Tel: (852) 3586-6500, Email: felipe@gobimin.com